The Board of EEPTA is constituted as follows:

The Chairman of EEPTA, Thomas Janning.


The Vice-Chairman of EEPTA, Gaëtan Vergnes.


The Treasurer of EEPTA, Aoife Mac Eoin.


The Secretary General of EEPTA, Jørgen Nyberg Larsen.


The Immediate past Chairman, Vito Mastrangelo.

One other member of the Council, Adrian WyrviƄski.